Mr Benny Lim

林双河

Former Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of National Development, Prime Minister's Office and National Security &
Intelligence Coordination

Mr Guy Harvey-Samuel

Former Non-executive Chairman, HSBC (Singapore) Ltd

Mr George Huang

黄章谊

Managing Director,
Amoy Canning Corporation (S) Ltd

Mr Cheng Hsing Yao

郑馨尧

Group Managing Director, GuocoLand Singapore

Ms Shantini Ramachandra

Partner, Business Tax,
Deloitte Private, SEA Tax Leader,
Mergers & Acquisitions Tax Partner,
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Mr Musa Fazal

Group Director, Planning Group, SkillsFuture Singapore

Professor David Chan

陈振中教授

Director, Behavioural Sciences Institute Professor of Psychology, Singapore Management University

Ms Tham Loke Kheng

谭乐琼

Chief Executive Officer, Mediacorp

Mr Gerald Tan Kwong Ming

陈光明

Former Head of Legal, Asia, ICBC Standard Bank PLC, Singapore Branch

Ms Nur Hidayah Abu Bakar

Dean, Faculty of Design, LASALLE College of the Arts

Mr Kenneth Er

余文辉

Chief Executive Officer, National Parks Board