Contractors

The following list is for informational purpose only. NParks does not necessarily sponsor, endorse or recommend any product or service offered by the contractors.

Not in the list?
If you are a skyrise greenery contractor and would like to be included in the list, please contact us.

Consis Engineering Pte Ltd

135 Serangoon Ave 3
#10-15 Chiltern Park
Singapore 556114
Colleen Wu Ying
Tel: (65) 6282 3197
Fax: (65) 6283 6103
consis@singnet.com.sg

Elmich Pte Ltd

15 Joan Road
Singapore 298899

Tel: (65) 6356 2800
Fax: (65) 6353 0220
info@elmich.com
Website

Garden and Landscape Centre (Pte) Ltd

SHC Actuary
745 Toa Payoh Lorong 5 #03-00
Singapore 319455
Ng Kim Ming
Tel: (65) 6762 7728
Fax: (65) 6764 7255
landscape@glc.com.sg, kimming@glc.com.sg
Website

Greenhouse Design & Build Pte Ltd

182 Joo Chiat Road, 3rd Floor
Singapore 427453
David Roth
Tel: (65) 6247 7169
Fax: (65) 6247 7169
grehse@singnet.com.sg
Website

Greenology Pte Ltd

289 Farnborough Road
Singapore 509747
Veera
Tel: (65) 6214 1140
Fax: (65) 6214 0191
green@greenology.sg, veera@greenology.sg
Website

Hitchins (FE) Marketing Pte Ltd

30 Toh Guan Road
#07-01 ODC Districentre
Singapore 608840
Dexter Tang
Tel: (65) 6861 1177
Fax: (65) 6863 4240
dexter@hitchins.com
Website

Nature Landscapes Pte Ltd

15 Joan Road
Singapore 298899
Mr Luke Lee
Tel: (65) 6252 6802
Fax: (65) 6252 6681
contact@naturelandscapes.com
Website

Plantwerkz Pte Ltd

29 Mandai Estate
Innovation Place, #07-07
Singapore 729932
Vincent Low
Tel: (65) 64553398
Fax: (65) 64553386
plantwerkz@hotmail.com

Prince's Landscape & Construction Pte Ltd   

53 Sungei Tengah Road
Singapore 698998
Teresa Chin
Tel: (65) 6763 7000
Fax: (65) 6892 2700
teresa_chin@prince.com.sg
Website

Verditecture Pte Ltd

97 Pioneer Road
Singapore 639579
Ho Wan Weng
Tel: (65) 6396 7220
Fax: (65) 6396 8592
wwho@verditecture.com
Website

UGL Services Premas Operations Limited

Blk 750 Oasis Chai Chee Road
#01-01Technopark@Chai Chee
Singapore 469000
Albert Yee
Tel: (65) 6876 6227
Fax: (65) 6876 6495
albert.yee@ugl-premas.com
Website

Cementone (S) Pte Ltd

Blk 3015A Ubi Road 1
#06-05
Singapore 408705
Henry Lee Choon Hoe
Tel: 67448884
Fax: 67448700
henrylee@cementone.com.sg
Website

Uniseal Singapore Pte Ltd

119 Neo Tiew Lane
Singapore 719098
May Choo
Tel: (65) 6755 0055
Fax: (65) 6753 1398
maychoo@uniseal.com.sg
Website

Bestcoat Contract Services Pte Ltd

10 Admiralty Street
#06-29 Northlink Building
Singapore 757695
Elvin Tan
Tel: (65) 6752 3005
Fax: (65) 6753 3208
elvin@bestcoat.com.sg
Website

Eng Seng Tech Pte Ltd

24 Woodlands Industrial Park E 5
Singapore 757801
Swee Wee Kuang
Tel: 63687737
Fax: 63657477
swee@engsengtech.com.sg

Horti-Flora Services Pte Ltd

650 Lim Chu Kang Road
Singapore 719455
Mr Chan Hon Mun/ Mdm Liew Yok Fong
Tel: (65) 63377107
Fax: (65) 6793 7190
horti@singnet.com.sg
Website

Earthscape Concepts Pte Ltd

One Pemimpin
1 Pemimpin Drive
#12-03
Singapore 576151
Lily Chee
Tel: 68489449
Fax: 68481223
info@earthscape.com.sg
Website

Vydro Smartwater Management

150 Beach Road
#37-00 Gateway West
Singapore 189720
Peter Hunt
Tel: 63906634
Fax: 62988606
vydro@huntsman.com
Website

Vertical Green Pte Ltd

1 Soon Lee Street
#06-14 Pioneer Centre
Singapore 627605
Darren Neo
Tel: 61006680
Fax: 63993699
sales@verticalgarden.com.sg
Website

Envirospec Pte Ltd

Vertex, 33 Ubi Ave 3
#04-48
Singapore 408868
See Wee Chiew
Tel: 65098885
Fax: 65093931
see@envirospec.com.sg
Website

Chop Ching Hin Pte Ltd

Lot 62 Track 14
Choa Chu Kang Road
Singapore 690000
Monalisa Chandra
Tel: 6762 3338
Fax: 68779989
monalisa@chopchinghin.sg
Website

Chin Ling Nursery

No.10 Bedok South Road
Singapore 469274
Alexander Xu
Tel: (65) 6448 8602, (65) 9769 1996
Fax: (65) 6577 2529
alex.xu@chinling.com.sg, enquiry@chinling.com.sg
Website