For all notifications, please visit our noticeboard.
Button to close the announcement bar

Heritage Tree Panel

Front row (L to R): Mr Ng Boon Seng; Mr Oh Cheow Sheng; Ms Tay Bee Choo; Mr Wong Yew Kwan; Mr Kong Yit San;
Dr Leong Chee Chiew; Mr Ng Cheow Kheng
Back row (L to R): Dr Nigel Paul Taylor; Mr Simon John Longman; Dr Easaw Thomas; Dr Shawn K Y Lum; Mr Tan See Nin

Dr Leong Chee Chiew (Chairman)
Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Commissioner of Parks & Recreation
National Parks Board 
Mr Kong Yit San
Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Park Management & Lifestyle Cluster
National Parks Board

Mr Ng Cheow Kheng
Group Director, Horticulture & Community Gardening
National Parks Board

Dr Nigel Paul Taylor
Group Director, Singapore Botanic Gardens
National Parks Board
Mr Oh Cheow Sheng
Group Director, Streetscape
National Parks Board
Mr Tan See Nin
Senior Director, Physical Planning
Urban Redevelopment Authority
Ms Tay Bee Choo
Deputy Director, Landscape Implementation
Housing and Development Board
Mr Ng Boon Seng
Director (Integration)
People’s Association
Dr Shawn Kaihekulani Yamauchi Lum
Senior Lecturer, National Institute of Education
Nanyang Technological University
Mr Wong Yew Kwan
Plant Science Consultant
Dr Easaw Thomas
Singapore Representative, Perniagaan Tunas Harapan
(Malaysia Rainforest Trees for Conservation, Forest Plantations & Landscaping)
Mr Simon John Longman
NParks Alumni
Last updated on 13 October 2016

Share this page